top of page

Prop 15 is  the largest campaign in California … and we just keep growing!

Over 1600 grassroots organizations, elected officials, frontline and essential workers, interfaith and business leaders, are supporting Prop 15! Here are just a few:

  • Former Vice President Joe Biden

  • U.S. Senator Kamala Harris

  • Governor Gavin Newsom

  • California Democratic Party

  • U.S. Senator Bernie Sanders

  • State Superintendent Tony Thurmond

  • California Teachers Association

  • California Federation of Teachers

  • Parent Teachers Association (PTA) of California

  • SEIU California

  • California Labor Federation,

  • California League of Conservation Voters

  • Natural Resources Defense Council

  • Sierra Club California

  • ACLU of California

  • California Alliance for Retired Americans (CARA)

  • Housing California

  • League of Women Voters California

  • Planned Parenthood Affiliates of California

  • California Nurses Association

  • California Professional Firefighters

  • California State Firefighters Association

  • Fresno Metro Black Chamber of Commerce

  • Kern County Black Chamber of Commerce

  • Community Alliance with Family Farmers

SF Chronicle.png

Click on the issue area below to see who supports Prop 15 to put our Schools & Communities First.

bottom of page